Board of Directors

Access of the Red River Valley is fortunate to have an enthusiastic group of people serving on the Board of Directors. Each and every board member provides different skills, talents, and ambitions.

Note: while our board is currently undergoing restructuring, the list of members has been temporarily removed until the process is complete.